Gary Bullard

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Appointed in April 2021, Gary is an experienced Chairman, non-executive director and executive with a successful international career in the Industrial and Information Technology industries.

Adam Bond

Chief Executive Officer

Appointed as CEO in 2014 following two years as a Non-Executive Director, Adam has over 18 years’ experience operating within the international energy sector both in executive management positions for listed energy companies, and in advisory capacities to both Governments and the private sector.

Jim Gibson

Chief Operating Officer

Appointed in 2017, Jim has almost 30 years’ experience in operations management and business development roles within the engineering contracting sector.

Graeme Lewis

Finance Director & Company Secretary

Appointed in March 2020, Graeme Lewis is an experienced chartered accountant and CFO who has held senior positions across multiple jurisdictions in listed and private equity backed companies, including some of the world's largest distributors of temporary and off-grid power systems. Graeme holds a degree in mathematics from Cambridge University.

Monika Biddulph

Non-Executive Director

Appointed in December 2021, Monika has gained a wide range of experience in commercial, operational and technical aspects of international technology businesses during her executive career. Currently Monika is also a Non-Executive Director on the boards of D4t4 Solutions plc and Ilika Plc. She holds a PhD in Experimental High Energy Particle Physics from the ETH Zurich.

Gerry Agnew

Non-Executive Director

Appointed in 2019, Gerry Agnew is regarded as one of the world’s leading experts in the field of fuel cell technology and systems following an esteemed career at both Rolls-Royce and LG Fuel Cell Systems Inc.

Joe Mangion

Non-Executive Director

Appointed in 2017, Joe Mangion, a Chartered Accountant, brings to the Board over 20 years of operational experience within the environmental services and alternative energy sectors, including five years as an institutional investor and over five years as an independent consultant.